Mask Image 1

Join Pressible, a link to sign up for Pressible

Arts & Humanities

Contact | Feed RSS Icon

Recent Contributors

Related Topics

Related Tags

Society of Professors of Education RSS Icon

1 posts
1 authors
5 categories

Prof. Janet Miller to Receive the Mary Anne Raywid Award at AERA 

Janet L. Miller, Professor of English Education, will receive The Mary Anne Raywid Award of the Society of Professors of Education (SPE) on April 18, 2015, during the American Educational Research Association (AERA) annual conference.

Posted 50 months ago by

Post a comment.